A private workspace is created by default when the user account is created. This workspace can be used to save test results to the cloud, but can't be shared with other team members.

A team workspace can be created by any user, by upgrading to our standard or pro plans (14-day free trial available).

A team workspace allows you to add teammates to a workspace to collaborate. Each teammate can have her own Apptim Desktop or CLI versions to run tests, and then publish results to the team workspace, so everyone can access them.

Did this answer your question?