When you access your Apptim Cloud account, you can see what plan you are in by clicking on the dropdown next to your profile picture.

If you are still on the trial period, you will also see how many days you have left on the trial.

Once the trial ends, you will no longer have access to the features that are not included in the free plan. You can decide to stick with the free plan or upgrade to a paid plan by simply clicking on the Upgrade option in the drop down.

Did this answer your question?